Automation Alley

About Automation Alley >> Association Staff

Management

Ken Rogers
Executive Director of Automation Alley
Deputy County Executive for Oakland County

rogersk@automationalley.com
Brief: responsible for the overall management and financial matters of Automation Alley  BIO

Maryann Daddow
Director, Finance
daddowm@automationalley.com
Brief: manages Automation Alley accounting and finances  BIO

Diane DeForest
Director, Marketing and Events
deforestd@automationalley.com
Brief: leads Automation Alley's marketing efforts, events, promotions and sponsorship opportunities BIO

Alysia Green
Director, Talent Development 
greena@automationalley.com
Brief: directs Automation Alley programming for workforce development and educational initiatives  BIO

Cynthia Hutchison
Director, Member Relations
hutchisonc@automationalley.com
Brief: directs Automation Alley's membership activities BIO

Tom Kelly
Director, Entrepreneurship
kellyt@automationalley.com
Brief: leads Automation Alley's entrepreneurial services department

Kelly Kozlowski
Senior Director
kozlowskik@automationalley.com
Brief: leader of Automation Alley government affairs, public relations and communications; assists executive director in overall management of the organization  BIO

Noel Nevshehir
Director, International Business Services
nevshehirn@automationalley.com
Brief: leads activities relating to trade missions, export readiness consulting and business attraction  BIO

Daniel Raubinger
Director, Defense and Manufacturing
raubingerd@automationalley.com
Brief: manager of day-to-day operations of the Diminishing Manufacturing Sources and Material Shortages program and all manufacturing initiatives  BIO

Alex Violassi
Director, Automation Alley Product Lifecycle Management Center
violassia@automationalley.com
Brief: leads all activities related to the Automation Alley Product Lifecycle Management Center BIO 

Staff

John Bedz
Defense and Automotive Consultant
bedzj@automationalley.com
Brief: assists with U.S. Army consulting and is providing strategic analysis of the Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) program

Sharon Blumeno
Business Development Executive
blumenos@automationalley.com
Brief: recruits and welcomes new members to Automation Alley from the eight-county Southeast Michigan region

Eriola Fishman
International Business Services Specialist

grabockae@automationalley.com
Brief: assists in planning and actitivities associated with international business services, including trade missions and business attraction

Karol Friedman
Talent Development Specialist

friedmank@automationalley.com
Brief: develops employment opportunities for the Technical Talent Development Program

Shaun Hayes
Member Relations Specialist
hayess@automationalley.com
Brief: assists in member relations inquiries and membership processing

 

Staff continued

Dom Holmes
Entrepreneurial Administrator
holmesd@automationalley.com
Brief: works with Automation Alley's seed funded companies and entrepreneurs

Nicole Kampe
Public Affairs Copywriter
kampen@automationalley.com
Brief: assists in copywriting activities related to Automation Alley's public affairs

Kim Krutsch
Administrative Assistant
krutschk@automationalley.com
Brief: assists with administrative projects and serves as Automation Alley's receptionist

Lisa Lasser
International Business Services Supervisor
lasserl@automationalley.com
Brief: manages the day-to-day activities associated with international business services, including international trade and business investment activities

Claire Leigh-Monstevens
Events Specialist
monstevensc@automationalley.com
Brief: oversees the planning, development and promotion of Automation Alley events

Christian McDavid
Public Affairs Administrative Assistant
mcdavidc@automationalley.com
Brief: assists in the implementation of Automation Alley's communications strategy

Pam Mullen
Executive Assistant
mullenp@automationalley.com
Brief: assists Executive Director, manages Board of Directors and oversees building maintenance and security

Eric Niemasz
Defense and Manufacturing Project Engineer
niemasze@automationalley.com
Brief: assists with the Diminishing Manufacturing Sources and Material Shortages program

Terry Perkon
Defense and Manufacturing Database Consultant
perkont@automationalley.com
Brief: assists with the Diminishing Manufacturing Sources and Material Shortages program

John Shirk
Accounting and Human Resources Manager
shirkj@automationalley.com
Brief: performs a wide range of accounting-related activities and is responsible for all human resource-related issues

Erin Sommerville
Media Relations Specialist
sommervillee@automationalley.com
Brief: develops and executes media strategy, including media relations and social media

Rebecca Thibault
Graphic Designer
thibaultr@automationalley.com
Brief: creates graphic content for PR and marketing materials

Angelina Tomovski
Product Lifecycle Management Center Administrative Assistant
tomovskia@automationalley.com
Brief: assists with administrative duties related to the Product Lifecycle Management Center

Anne Walter
Defense and Manufacturing Executive Administrator
waltera@automationalley.com
Brief: supports the Diminishing Manufacturing Sources and Material Shortages program

Ted Williams
Technology Investment Analyst
williamst@automationalley.com
Brief: tracks entrepreneurial client milestones and overall seed fund portfolio performance measurements